Skip to main content
Renaissance Kids Inc. BBB Business Review
School Calendar

SCHOOL YEAR 2022-23 LIST OF HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

There will be no classes or private lessons on the following days:

 Saturday 5/28/22 through Monday 5/30/22 (Memorial Day Weekend)

Monday, June 27 - Monday, July 4, 2022 (Summer Recess)

Saturday 9/3/22 through Monday 9/5/22 (Labor Day Weekend)

Wednesday 11/23/22 through Sunday 11/27/22 (Thanksgiving)

Saturday 12/24/22  through Sunday 1/2/23 (Winter Break)